Posted in Pampering Sessions, Personal Care

Pamper Session # 2

The last week was busier than the week before that. The only break was Salah time or time in the washroom. 😛

tea_and_book

So I pampered myself with a cup of tea in my bedroom and a book that I have started. I only managed to do so before the rest of the house was up and I was able to only have the lone-leisure time for 10 minutes but it was worth it. I was happy throughout the day and felt much more awaken and full of energy.

How did you pamper yourself last week? What have you planned for this week’s pamper session? Show your care by commenting below.

2 thoughts on “Pamper Session # 2

  1. Having some time for ourselves is so important, right? I’m having green smoothies and trying some steps of miracle morning every day. It’s been very good, feeling more energyzed to have a producive day.

    Like

Leave a Reply

