Posted in Pampering Sessions

Pamper Session # 1

Pampering oneself has a lot of benefits. It keeps us more focused and more enjoyable to be around because once we have give ample care to us we don’t feel deprived and are better able to take care of others.

Ubtan face cleanser (3)

There are many health benefits associated with pampering as well. As they say that a healthy mind lives in a healthy body. So make pampering part of your routine and flourish in all arenas of life

One of my January Monthly Goals is pampering. This week’s pamper session that I enjoyed yesterday is here. May you can benefit from it too.

I have an all-natural face cleanser from Saeed Ghani which I used very rarely. This week I used it and now have a reminder set for me to remind me to cleanse with it at least once a week.

Ubtan face cleanser (2)

It removes dirt and cleanses makeup or any residues of makeup left. My facial skin was so soft and glowy afterwards and it felt so fresh and dewy. And the best part is it doesn’t leave the skin dry as most of the cleansers available do. Instead it keeps it moist. I just love it. You too can give it a try.

Ubtan face cleanser (4)

 

Gently massage onto the skin and leave for 2-3 minutes. The remove gently with a tissue paper. You can rinse it off afterwards too. Rinsing isn’t necessary. Repeat for best results.

 

Ubtan face cleanser (1)

 

How do you pamper yourself? What is your favourite pampering routine? How often do you pamper yourself? Share to show how you care! 🙂

5 thoughts on “Pamper Session # 1

  1. Not enough! I really like having a keratin hair straightening done. I only do it about every 6 months as it’s a little pricey but I LOVE the way my hair looks for a long time afterwards. Even if I don’t have time for a mani/pedi, just doing my own nails is a rewarding experience, too, as is silk pajamas:) Love your blog.

    Like

  2. Reblogged this on 45ragestreet.org and commented:
    Do you take a bobble bath? Get your nails done in the cutest new fashion? Try a new hair color? Find time to read? Take a walk on the beach alone? Or doe of the above because you’re just too damn busy. I can relate. My diets not the best and sometimes consist of JUST coffee. I have weeks I work around the clock. ‘I just don’t have time for all that, don’t you understand?’

    Well, no. There’s nothing to, um, understand. If I don’t respect me, why should anyone else? If I can’t take care of me, how can I take care of others? If I don’t know how to put myself first sometimes, how to spoil myself, why would I expect anyone else to? To a large extent, we are treated by our friends, family, and significant others the way we allow them to treat us and we need to learn to take care of ourselves. Read on for some great ideas:

    Like

Leave a Reply

